atumnrosem: A time for Change
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dngmans ferry, Pennsylvania
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
atumnrosem is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
homemeaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking to change things up- a necessity in life for me is too enjoy new things, I want to go where I have never been- I love to read and listen to music of all kinds. I Like markets, festivals I like to cook, I enjoy my friends and family.I enjoy people and hustle and bustle.I would very much like to find Someone who loves to laugh and to have fun. I like to go out and about on trails and a little exploring. I like holding hands and I am a very loving passionate woman. We all come with quirks or baggage-we all come with ideals and maintenance-and if we dont admit it we are kidding ourselfs.
I love to make throw carpets by hand
I want to laugh have a good time getting to know a really nice guy and if there is a connection and we find it in each other- How wonderful that would be. Romance is a beautiful thing and I would like a man that knows the true definition of being a romantic and how to date.

I am not maintenance free---I love beautiful things------I love to travel(anywhere) in the car is fine from a drive around sightseeing to a planned out car journey) I would love to just be able to share quiet times with someone I would love to meet you if you exist

First Date
I think coffee is as good a start as any. To finally meet will be enough and then to see of it truly is will be the setting for the DATE


Mail Settings
To send a message to atumnrosem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married