khaskell
Age: 51
Long term
shareec: Looking for the last first date!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Casinoland, Connecticut
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
shareec Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
education


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me: I'm a compassionate and kind person and I don't take advantage of people and I'm not the needy type.
I enjoy going to the beach and mountains too. I'm pretty easy going and believe men need "guy" time and women need "girl" time ,I don't have to be joined at the hip but HONESTY and TRUST is huge for me.
I have a sense of adventure, I went skydiving, white water rafting, tubing, raced a car for a season at the local track, snorkeling in Key West and there isn't a roller coaster I won't ride. I like to have fun and have a great sense of humor. I like to go for motorcycle rides and work out at the gym.
I'm looking for someone who has the same morals and values as I do. I know dating is a process but I am looking for someone who wants a one on one relationship. I'm 5'8 so someone my height or taller would be nice....I really hate writing these things,sounds like a shopping list,but it is what it is...We all have a past,I don't consider it baggage I just don't live in mine,it's not my present and not my future..I hope you are...Thanks for reading..

Distance is a problem for me, driving an hour or more is just too far. Please no drug users, heavy drinkers, most not be married or separated or be in Taostermasters.

If you don't have time meet, don't bother wasting my time or yours, I don't need nor do I want a texting buddy or a pen pal.



First Date
Something simple...coffee or a drink


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shareec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married