summmm: A Mutually Beneficial Dance....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Encino, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
summmm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi there. I am a beneficial, loving, pleasant looking, intelligent, good woman. I am committed to my own personal evolution (lots of reading, process, teaching, exploring new modalities)and to being a contributing presence on the planet. I have lots of great relationships with my grown kids, and life-long adult friends. I feel ready to bring you in to my life now. I am 64 years old, active, fit and ready to engage on all levels. I have been an "expansion guide" for many years, educating people on how to get unstuck and back in their natural state of love and power. I have grown tremendously myself through those practices.

I am a student of the truth in all areas and of healthy relationships and look forward to spending time with someone also travels that territory. I love a good exploratory conversation. I am comfortable with feelings and with expressing them and know how to let go and return to a healthy state of presence. I need to be with a partner who also is committed to resolution and letting go and knows how to do it...and does it.

I love Nature and being on the Earth. I am grateful for life and the opportunity to explore being alive and free. I highly value freedom in every area. A healthy happy body is super important to me. I am comfortable being alone and at the same time feel a growing inspiration for an intimate relationship with a life partner in order to take my life and awareness and contribution on to another level.

I love to snuggle and hang out and be together. A favorite pastime is to lie back in my zero gravity chair out under the night sky and see what happens! I have 6 of them so can accommodate all kinds of great experiences...it's like having a front row seat at the Cosmic Drive In.

First Date
I like to keep it simple. Tea, a walk in nature, having a little time to talk and be in each others company and energy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to summmm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke