Age: 60
Age: 68
Long Term
emerillon: Looking for a good hearted little lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal south shore, Quebec
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
emerillon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Aircraft Maintenance Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
· Single man, No children
· Francophone, fluent in english
· Born in 1956
· Non Smoker
· I live close to the countryside, en Montérégie (25 minutes de Montréal)
· I will often be seen on my bicycle, doing cross country skiing, swimmimg, camping,
or in the wild, admiring nature and the birds,
· Perhaps we share the same passions: Handywork, Antiques, Working Out, Landscaping, Nature,
Sports, Wildlife, To laugh and make laugh, To cook and have meals in good company,
- I have traveled around the planet many years for my work and now wish to enjoy the
beautiful province for weekend trips, camping and enjoying the wonders of Quebec's nature.

• I would to meet a lady from Montreal or South Shore

• Ai-je mentionné que j'étais Francophone ?

• Ai-je mentionné que je désirais rencontrer quelqu'un de Montréal ou de la Rive-Sud?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to go to a quiet place, like a restaurant, a shopping mall, or a walk on a beautiful day, where we could talk, and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emerillon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.