mother07
Age: 37
Dating
Jadaloves14
Age: 32
Dating
BrokenWingDoll: No kings, hustlers, pimps or playas need apply.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
BrokenWingDoll Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Government


dating
June 14, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
I love my heels....but I also love my Chucks. And in the summer, I'm all about the flip-flops.

I am a sucker for tattoos, and have a few myself..

I'm not looking for an instant relationship. When it's right, it's right and I'm patient.

I am NOT 420 friendly. At all. Don't even bother hitting me up.

Oh yea, I also prefer guys that are taller than me, don't hate me for it. ;)

I volunteer for the Trauma Intervention Program, and it's the most fulfilling thing I can do. I really enjoy being able to help others during the hardest times of their lives.



First Date
Let's go shooting. lol. Mind you, I don't own a gun and have only shot one once. But it looks like a good time. :) Or Try out a new place to eat? I LOVE Thai Food, Middle Eastern (hello! Obviously), Mexican, Italian, Peruvian. I'm not a fan of Sushi though, Sorry. But I will do a Sushi place that serves "hot" food. lol. Drinks? Drinks always work. A little liquid courage never hurt anybody (until you drink too much and trip down the stairs. I won't laugh, I swear).


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrokenWingDoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married