wildthingxrem: forever smileing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chico, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
wildthingxrem Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
tell you later







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Looking for someone to start out as a friend later into something more. I like to have fun in everything I do. I do what needs to be done and have fun at the same time. I do not stress over the littles things and don't get angry easily. Everyone ask if I ever get upset because they always see me smiling. I am not afraid of getting down and dirty. I really enjoy doing outdoor activities. My children are a big part of my life. I like Hiking, motor cycle,dirt bikes, camping,fishing and going to the coast. I'm down to earth, smart, creative, open minded, easy to get along, spontaneous, and fun to be around. A perfect match would be someone who is fun to be around, has good values and is passionate about life.

First Date
I do not have an ideal date. I am easy going. What ever we decide to do is cool


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildthingxrem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs