LacieSmiles: Care to take a walk?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
LacieSmiles Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse./Business owner


dating
Jan 9th, 2013 Half Moon Bay






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's a new year and time that I really put some effort into this online sites. I have not really given it much attention but this year I plan on putting more effort into this. No one will knock on my door and ask if I would like a date.. I'm born and raised in the Bay Area. I really like the weather. We are so close to the water, a few hours to the snow, the desert is near by and there is no snow to clear out in the winter. Not saying I'll stay here for ever and ever but I can't really see a reason why I would move. But I won't say "never"

I lost my husband 7 years ago and I would like to find that special guy that I can not imagine not having in my life. But, everything starts with friendship and communication. I'm the proud parent of a 4 legged child. I really enjoy animals so I'm also a foster parent for an animal rescue group. I don't always have the fosters but I enjoy them as they wait for their "forever family". Enjoy photography a lot so I volunteer for a program where we take pictures of children and their family who have life changing illness.

I really enjoy the ocean. I tend to run away to the ocean and I really have my heart in Mendocino but sometimes that is just too far away so I end up at Half Moon Bay, Monterey or any other ocean side location. I'm looking at finding other locations to "run away" to that lets me enjoy the nature, sites, and hopefully great company. Also enjoy photography and plan on putting more time into it. It would be fun if you are also into photography but it sure is not a deal breaker. I really enjoy reading. music, people watching along with many other things ....

I'm looking for that hand to take the walk with and enjoy all the years we have to share. So let's get moving ... time's a moving. It all starts as friends :) Please have a profile, photo and live fairly local. Not looking for a long distant relationship No profile and picture? No response. FYI: to all the "want to meets" ... if you have not read my profile do not expect a response ... but I guess if you have not read it you won't know that ...

Have a really great day :) FYI just had my birthday in January

First Date
First date at a location that both people feel comfortable in. During the day and then see what happens next. One can never have too many friends.

No photo? Not interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LacieSmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke