curtandy05: Nice Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, Ohio
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
curtandy05 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Information technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Curt
This is the part where I get to explain myself. Yay! I really don't have alot to say but I will try.

Well, as you can read, I am divorced. Twice to be exact. First was not my fault, second was. See, I am a man who can admit his mistakes and failures. Did I mention I can be witty when I want to be? It takes me a while to warm up be once you get to know me, you will see I can be charming and funny. Almost kinda dorky in a way. But, life is too short to be serious all the time.

So, I am a Fun loving person who loves to enjoy his free time. I enjoy seeing new things and going out. I am also very content with just renting a movie and eating popcorn on the couch too.

I have been called, "the nice guy". Don't know if that is a good thing or not. I do have my quirks. Hey, noone is perfect, or so I have been told. :)

I am compasionate and love affection. Holding hands in the park and snuggling are things I love doing.

I think I am pretty easy going. Change scares me a bit but, hey, sometimes it has to be done.

I have 2 boys who I love dearly. I am not one of those dad's who never see's his kids. I am very responsible and am very involved with their lives. I don't know what my life would be like without them.

Well, if I haven't scared you off yet and you still find me interesting, then send me an email. I like to chat online or go out for drinks.



Mail Settings
To send a message to curtandy05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.