chinasmurf: A Genuine Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lindenhurst, New York
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
chinasmurf wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese



About Diana
I'm looking for a girlfriend that is also curious like me. I have not had much experience with a lady only some touching...I have a loving boyfriend and he knows I've had some interests. Below is the ad that actually landed my current bf lol... So I left it so you get to know little about me. The most current photo is the profile photo from a year ago and I can share more if we talk.

Old ad:

I am looking for the one I will miss after I leave him on the first date. Someone I can share the little special things that life has to offer. I am looking for a person that I can get to know and be comfortable with. Being at that comfortable stage is very important! I never take anything for granted because I now have this great wisdom which grows by me everyday. I strive to improve myself to be a better person. I tend to gravitate to people with a good soul. I pride and respect people who've had to work hard to get to where they're standing now.

Anyway, I'm quirky, outgoing, friendly, silly willy, loyal, compassionate and organized LOL. I love riding my sport bike in the summer. I like to hike, camp, mountain bike, travel, explore LI and the 5 Boro's, and enjoy the outdoors as much I can. If something piques my interest, I'm the first to take it head on! In the winter I like to 4x4 , perhaps also on the beach, drink wine while cooking a meal or enjoy a nice venue. In the fall, it is a great to go upstate and see the leaves change. It's a cheap getaway! But I must say that I really enjoy all the seasons and treasures that New York has to offer. I probably won't move out of NY :)

I can be sweet, sassy or professional. It depends what I feel like wearing that day. I'm also happy go lucky funny sarcastic too:)))...It's impossible to describe myself in a paragraph, so let me know if you would like to get off this screen and do it the old fashion way?!

BTW, I'm here for a committed meaningful relationship so please have the same mindset as well. My picture also appears to have perfect complexion. I do have blemishes, so please don't be picky with perfection! :)

First Date
Lets just get to know each other. Dinner at a nice restaurant, coffee, an outdoor event, I'm open to ideas! As long as we can get to know each other...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chinasmurf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke