SINKORSWIM76
Age: 38
Long term
Danny0874: seeing what's out there
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corydon, Indiana
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Danny0874 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
tool maker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm an easy going laid back kinda guy. I think you can have fun no matter what your doing as long as you enjoy the company you're with. I've got a big heart and find the good in anyone. I'm more interested in who you are today than who you were yesterday. I like all kinds of music except rap... Big UK basketball and Titan football fan... I try and go to the games whenever I can.. I've got one kid, a daughter... she's 14 and lives in louisville with her mother.. and no I don't have baby's momma drama going on. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask....

First Date
I think movies are a bad way to get to know someone.... Like I said, you can have fun doing anything... Meeting for some drinks usually breaks the ice...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Danny0874 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.