TeeRay1957: an honest and caring man that listens
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
TeeRay1957 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Mail Service


dating
Beach






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy life mine is really not complex it is very simple .. I am honest and very giving a true old fashion kind the guy next door.. I enjoy treating my lady with special gifts and love affection kissing holding hands.. I am the outdoor type I live in the mountains and enjoy crossing country skiing .. I love my daughter and family I am still very close with the ex's parents .. I am looking for a long term relationship but I believe you must first be friends and build on that trust which will contuine to build that foundation of LOVE.. I enjoy the country as well as the city life... I love the theater seen Wicked and Phantom of the Opera.. Thanks for viewing my profile and I wish you luck in finding true LOVE

First Date
For the first date I like to choose a resturant that the lady feels very comfortable with so it would be her choice.. A great meal and good conversation we can both decide from there what we will do more than likely talk all nite there is so much I want to know ...