Skyehawk392
Age: 75
Dating
happyasss: Rustypipes
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Piketon, Ohio
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
happyasss Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have 2 kids which are both married and soon to be gone out of the area. I have 1 grandchild and expecting my second grandbaby in Feb. I have been divorced for 5 years.I just haven't found Mr. Right yet, but I'm still looking. I was married 21 years the first time, And hopefully I'll be married again just one more time which hopefully will last me forever that is if I find Mr. Right.I have a great sense of humor. I'm one heck of a worker too. I've worked 28 years of my life and still plan on working. I'm one of those people who can't sit. I am very well organized to the point where I got the nickname Martha Stewart without the investments. I love to cook. I don't like tv that much, I love to listen to music most of the time. I really don't have the time or patience to sit still long enough, I don't like to shop.But then again it's been awhile since my kids were really small. I love the beach. I have bunji jumped with my son on a dare a few years ago. But I did have a doctor at the bottom, just in case, waiting on me.People say that I am HOT but I always ask them how many beers they've had?? I had to show my ID when me and my son went to the drivein when his girlfriend was out of town and he was bored so we caught a movie and some people there knew my son and thought my son was going out on his girlfriend. I had to prove how old I was and that I was his mom.

First Date
Go Deer Hunting!