Italyhereicome: staying positive for the future
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Italyhereicome is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Retired US Army

January 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Marie
I'm a outgoing person. I have an positive outlook on life. I'm originally from East coast. I enjoy traveling to different countries. I've been to Italy, France, Spain, Germany and England. I enjoy plays, nice restaurants, wine tasting and cooking. I'm really close to my family. I enjoy a variety of different music Jazz, Rock, Opera, R & B. I like to attend plays, visit museums. I like a man who knows how to communicate, respects woman, clean cut and has a sense of humor. I'm attracted to Caucasion, Hispanic, and Pacific Islander men. Please have a picture when you message me. Its hard to chat with someone if i can't see your face. No smokers please.

First Date
My first date would be a coffee shop. Have a cup of coffee and some good conservation. It gives us a chance to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italyhereicome you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.