financeguy06
Age: 43
Dating
Jcdecker
Age: 44
Hang out
hotlikefire34
Age: 39
Dating
mills72: Single ...Nuff said!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vandergrift, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
mills72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Suppy Chain Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hey! I'm Michael. I live in PA. I'm looking for a good woman to go out with and someday maybe share my life with. I want someone who is kind, honest, loves the outdoors, has a great sense of humor, and believes in God. As for myself, I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy watching football, going camping, fishing, playing video games especially chess. I want to go places and experience new things and I want someone to share these moments with me. I have a Beautiful 13 year old daughter named Victoria. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me.
I don't want to play any childish games. Really I don't even like having to search online like this, but I figured what the heck. Ladies I'm one of the good guys. I am easy to get along with. I'm a simple guy looking for someone special. If your interested in talking with me or possibly going out sometime, let me know.

Peace!


First Date
I would take my date out to eat, nothing to flashy at first, then maybe for a drink, and then a nice moonlight walk so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mills72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs