sfbaydiva: Hi Looking for Friends Fun & Boyfriend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
sfbaydiva Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm interested in a long-term relationship. I get along best with people who are active, have a good sense of humor, and educated. If you salsa dance, then you get extra points!

My hobbies are mainly salsa dancing. I love to laugh and that is the best way to relax! I am also an outdoors person. I loved visiting all the local parks over the past years. I also love to travel. And now that I have the best job in the world - okay so at least I have a job - I am ready to get some tickets and see some new places. I would love to meet someone who wants to go too! :) And additional interests are museums and the gym and cooking. I love to stay in and relax as well as go out.

I aspire to keep building more security and happiness for myself in my life. I have worked hard all my life. I would like to meet someone who is and feels the same way. I do not like to argue or pick fights. Focus on the positve!

IF you want to go out with me, PLEASE, select an activity, a day, and a time! It is not relevant if I hypothetically want to go out with you at some point in the future. I can only say yes, IF I know when and where!

And just to let you know, I am looking for a relationship. Therefore, please do not contact me if you are under 30.. And even early 30s hey - are you serious? Please be serious! Although I am not a serious person, I seriously like my friends and am usually best friends with the person I'm dating. If you are up for that and think we might be a match, contact me! You never know until you try. :) Otherwise, good luck!

First Date
Depends on the person, but something where we could talk would be great.