bigsopess: looking for a sweet girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho cucamonga, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
bigsopess is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Interests- Sports ( playing and watching ), traveling, riding dirt bikes, going to the river, cooking, trying new things, going to the movies, watching TV & movies at home, camping, hiking, the beach, dive bars, hanging with friends. Im pretty much down for anything. And I LOVE animals and kids.

About me- Im a very laid back, old fashioned kinda guy. Im very honest and think that playing games is a waste of everyones time. I have alot of goals but also know how to kick back and enjoy the simple things.

Im not looking for anything in particular in a girl other than she be smart, honest, funny, in good shape and willing to try new things with me.

If your curious about anything send me a message and I'll answer any questions

I play alot of video games so if thats not cool with you Im not your kinda guy. Id love to meet a gamer girl but Im fine with a girl thats just fine with me playing. I know whats important so dont feel like youd be neglected or anything like that.

Ive been reading ALOT lately and am currently reading: the fourth Game of Thrones book A feast for crows.

First Date
Depends on the situation but something without too many expectations in a chill environment