Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mason, Illinois
76 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
SEEKING A COMPANION is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Retired-Accounting Field

October 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My personality is outgoing, positive attitude, seldom meet a stranger, people person, sincere, honest, loving, caring, sharing, affectionate, compassionate, more comfortable in casual dress or jeans. I look younger than my age, divorced, seeking a friends first foundation for a long term relationship, born and raised in East Central Illinois, lived and worked there most of my life, spent 6 years prior to retirment in Indianapolis, working for a large school district, retired from Accounting career, now 7+ year Cancer Survivor.

Interests include reading, use my computer often, connecting me to friends and family with updates on various local and long distance newspapers. Music interests include smooth jazz and R&B, do listen to new country music, not fond of old country, no RAP or Heavy Metal. Other interests-board games, playing cards, computer solitaire, coffee and conversation, spontaneous activities, country drives with no destination in mind, family activities, reunions, BBQ's, picnics, eating out with friends and family, festivals, browsing antique shops, garage sales, flea markets, member of antique car club, don't own one but still have interest. Looking for someone with whom I can share interests.

Don't have pets due to allergies to animal dander.

My only child is married daughter, grandson age 23, owns a drag car and races in varied areas with his Dad, won first in 2 races in 2014, races with his current boss also. I also have a granddaughter age 21, and great granddaughter born in Jan. 2015, they all live in Indianapolis.

I answer all replies, send a message if any interest.

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---you know
-----\\///-----who died
----///--\\\---or who may be suffering
---///----\\\--from it

-------!!!-------put this on your
-------!!!-------page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!---know someone in the
-------!!!-------armed forces or to
-------!!!-------show your support
-------!!!-------and respect to all
-------!!!-------the troops

Thank you for checking out my profile and pictures.

First Date
First meetings are for conversation over coffee, iced tea, your drink being your choice, getting to know each other, see if chemistry is there for first and future dates. Meeting place of mutual agreement.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SEEKING A COMPANION you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 68 and 77.
Live in United States