chocolatte7: Friend, companion, other half, n more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
chocolatte7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

New Year 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mother of 2, one at home. Looking for an adventurous friend, should it go to the next level I think I can handle that. I love the beach, jazz, street festivals, concerts, laughing, amusement parks, rides to ???? on a whim, and doing new things (within reason that is).

But I'm also comfortable at home for movie night or with a good book.

First Date
I'm experiencing the online dating thing on a recommendation from a friend, so lets see how this goes. My first date might be just getting to know one another over a drink (coffee, tea, etc), maybe a movie, a nice walk and talk.

What do you suggest?

Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolatte7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke