bjboots
Age: 75
Long term
wingobabe: looking for a good friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wingo, Kentucky
Details
73 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
wingobabe Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Diana
i like shopping lunch out NEED A FRIEND to do things with i have one sister-in-law thats involved with church all the time i go to church dont get me wrong, ive lost my husband 4 years ago lost my friend 2 years ago i can count my friends all on 1 hand dont get me wrong i like people.i dont have any family that live here their all out of state ive lived here for 15 yr. in Feb.I would like to find someone to enjoy life with iam young at heart,always looking for new adventures i love country music and dancing,flie markets,walks with someone that likes the same, lonely looking for someone that likes some of the same things, give me a try you might like what you see or find out, i like snuggling,watching tv

First Date
a small lunch and talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to wingobabe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 64 and 74.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married