resQgrl: I'm still here
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
resQgrl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
This is the hardest part. I like to read, cook, camp, beach it, and experiance new things. I like Hockey and Football, I have a strong stomach it takes a lot to gross me out. I love music and like to sing but that only happens in the shower or car these days. I love my job as an EMT and look forward to finding someone who I can discuss my day with over dinner... I have always dated people that work in my same field, or something similar I find support in being able to talk about difficut subjects with people who have experianced the same... I am EXTREMLEY pro public service so if you are not please move along we work hard and don't deserve to be judged by a few stray morons making the rest of public service members look bad. I am however not closed off to anyone who is intelligent, can hold a conversation, and is tall, baby faced, and bulky... I'm a sucker for big guys... Please feel free to message me, but if you are not serious please don't. I have been stood up countless times by "men" from this site and am growing tired of even keeping up with this profile...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good quiet place to eat where we both get amazing food but dont touch it because we have so much to talk to eachother about...


Mail Settings
To send a message to resQgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 43.