whatamidoing4
Age: 46
Dating
stellachamber
Age: 47
Long term
Tressa_12: LOOKING for . . . . . . . . . .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Crown point, Indiana
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Tressa_12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
underclass software







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Simple things I would love to have in a relationship: honesty, laughter, commitment and affection.
Having a motorcycle would be a bonus.
I like all types of music,except classical.
I luv to have fun. In a good way. LOL
LUV to be out and about experiencing life as much as possible,
As far as one of my dating dislike, I would prefer he not be shorter than I
I luv to have boots with heels on..
I prefer talking then texting.

I have 2 children! Who are my world, but that's why God gave us family and baby sitters!
I am drama free, and want that in a relationship as well


First Date
Anything that will allow talking, so we can really get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tressa_12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married