metsfan222: could this be a good match?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
metsfan222 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mike
i'm very laid back and easy to get along with, i like playing and watching sports, traveling, going out to eat..(sushi, italian, american) or hanging out at home, going to concerts and boating and golfing. I'm hoping to a meet a nice, regular, sweet girl to go out with, maybe dinner and drinks first or something different like an outdoor activity or concert, and see what happens from there if there's any chemsitry.
my goals are to own my own business so I have the freedom to travel and enjoy hobbies. I'm very loyal to people close to me and a and will do anything for them. I love classic rock music and some rap and hip hop as well, pretty much anything

First Date
On a first date we would go to dinner, get to know each other. Then we would go to have a few drinks and see a funny show or walk around the strip, or anything else fun that vegas has to offer and just take in the scenery, maybe even a nice trip out to red rock