Anthony3693
Age: 33
Dating
Styria: Looking for nobility
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kirksville, Missouri
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Styria Wants to find someone to marry
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Resident


dating
D.O.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
At my best, I am thoughtful and inquisitive, easy-going, creative, and very real. I love to learn, both the big picture and the fine details, and to see how everything is connected. I like to joke around, especially one-on-one. Sarcasm is one thing, but I think there's far more art, playfulness, and resiliency in word play and dry humor. I march to my own drummer, and I need someone who appreciates that and can understand and enjoy what I have to share.

I am a confessional Lutheran with strong beliefs and views. Two years at a fantastic church in Fort Wayne (though not at the seminary) strengthened a love for the liturgy. I was also learning to sing in the choir; Kantor said he wouldn't give up on me. ;) However, I grew up atheist, and I continue to be exposed to other things. So I'm not "closed-minded," but I've seen enough relativism. If you're going to believe something, believe it, and don't talk like it's all the same and doesn't really matter! I am looking for a Lutheran woman, but I do remember what I've had to learn — growth comes from Law and Gospel, not arguing. I need someone kind and forgiving myself!

I graduated from an osteopathic medical school in Tennessee back in May! Now I'm in Kirksville, MO for residency. It is in internal medicine and neuromusculoskeletal medicine. Combining manipulation with medicine has meant spending more time with patients, which is important to me. I find the body fascinating, and my classmates looked to me for help with anatomy, physiology, and especially the manipulation/manual medicine we learned. I love to teach.

When traveling to courses and conferences, I try to eat a variety of ethnic foods. I love photography and ballroom and swing dancing. I find interesting things to do, like taking a fencing or acting class or going to Appalachian music and dancing. A classmate was teaching me wing tsun. Children delight me. My large extended family has the best gatherings, beyond the holidays: a clam bake or fish fry at Grandma's, a cousin's cabin on a creek in the mountains for a weekend each summer, hilarious stories, etc.

I am attracted to creative intelligence (art, music, telling stories, etc. may be signs of this) and fascinating ideas. One thing I've learned becoming an osteopath, treating and being treated, is how much touch communicates. Confident hands, uncertain hands, hands that don't really want to be there (painfully obvious). I would love to find someone with affectionate hands.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Styria you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke