AsteriskAquarius: Cookies...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
AsteriskAquarius is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm here on adventure. Stopping thru one might say.
I'm a scary person. I drink blood. Naturally I rock a bald look because I have sweet tat work on my skull however I like to wear extensions if I'm going somewhere chilly.
I still have my hymen at 27 and I'm not looking to give it up anytime soon.
I'm a bellydancer/Praise Dancer and I refuse to twerk.
In closing,

"I don't see how you can hate from outside of the club. Nigga I let them in"
~Look at Me now. Fresher than a popsicle~

Really....Really POF? This has to be longer? Because obviously we're on this site to talk......enough yet?....No? .....:) Gotta love algorithm.
P.S. I don't have Daddy issues, I enjoy a strong handed man who knows how to spank and I might call you Daddy. If you feed me cuz I have a great ass. LMFAO

First Date
People food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AsteriskAquarius you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.