bmcgloug1: Looking for a keeper
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
bmcgloug1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Related







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a career focused individual that likes to work hard and play hard when time permits. I enjoy staying in shape through exercising, eating healthy, and keeping tabs on my alma mater. I like to try new things and love outdoor activities (biking, golfing, tennis, canoeing, hiking, running....I can continue but we may be here a while). I am a big fan of roller coasters, non-fiction books ,and day trading.

A few things that I haven't tried but would like to in the future include skydiving, traveling to New Zealand, and learning to ride a motorcycle.

Looking for someone that is career focused, open to trying new things, and likes to travel. This potential highly sought after girl would be in the mold of someone who likes to exercise, enjoys learning, and doesn't mind my sarcasm.

Give me a shout if I perk your interest level.

First Date
The first date would be a helicopter ride to my private island...or something else a little more realistic.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bmcgloug1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke