pep1025: Hi
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Glendale, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
pep1025 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Little things about me ...
I love my nephews like they're my own.
I don't like seafood. I know, I know .... how can an Italian not like seafood? I just don't.
I am self sufficient and don't need someone to take care of me. Unless it's to change a light bulb. I'd rather you do it than me stand on my tippy toes on a chair. Lol On the other hand, knowing I am taken care of is a great feeling.
I don't like black jelly beans.
I love a good cup of coffee.
Step Brothers can make me laugh no matter how many times I watch it.
I love all types of music ... from 80's hair bands to country, from hard rock to rb, and from freestyle to oldies.
I get lost a lot. But thankfully, I have a GPS.
I'm usually sitting at the kids table. I find them more entertaining than most adults.
I like doing things for people.
Honesty is very important to me. Without it, you have nothing.
I have a large, loud, crazy and beautiful family that I hope to one day have someone in my life be a part of.
I am looking for a friend and partner. I don't think the two need to be separate. I want someone to be silly with, be intimate with, go to a Yankee game with or just sit in the park and people watch. Someone who will have my back no matter what as I would theirs. Too much to ask?

There is a lot more so if you want to know ... ask :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pep1025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married