KevinC6483: looking for the one I can't stop thinking of!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Frankfort, Indiana
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KevinC6483 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
worked the same job for 24 yrs


dating
July 2013 30th class reunion






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kevin
I'm Looking for the woman that will make my toes curl!
What do i like? It would be more fun to show you but lets see, camping with family and friends,spending time with family, I love to cook,did my 2nd BBQ cook-off this summer, didn't win this year but last year I got 1st place for my chicken and 6th place overall,I like nascar,I like to play paintball, disc golf is fun, hunting with my son and friends,working with wood, watching old movies and sometimes just setting around a campfire at night. I also like to go to flea markets, festivals and auctions , I use to be a 4-H Shooting sports Instructor and had fun doing it. Rap is about the only music i don't like but mainly classic rock and country. I enjoy traveling(short and long trips)but haven't done it much lately becouse its no fun traveling by yourself, I have been at the same job for 24 years and like all jobs it has its good and bad days and I have been single for 8 years..POF asked me to pick 1 word that describes my personality, I picked adventurer but so many fit me

I also like to stay home and watch a good movie and cuddle(WARNING: I like to caress be it rubbing your back standing in line or rubbing you arm or leg while watching a movie) or go out for a movie and dinner. I don't mind showing the lady I care about how I feel about them at home or out in a crowd. My kids are grown or live with their Mom and the youngest is 19.


OK here is what, I want,someone open to trying new thinks with, willing to teach me some of their favorite things and try some new things together. Someone that likes the outdoors,(camping, hiking,out on the lake,walking in the woods),someone honest and careing, maybe someone to teach me about wine,I could put on hear that i'm honest, loyal, trustworth and a number of other things but anyone can type that and not mean it, all I can ask is you let me show it to you and prove it to you that I am!
I want a woman to walk hand in hand with me, but the main thing I want is a woman that is above all my BEST FRIEND.I may not hold open every door but I try i'm not perfect, I want someone to laugh and enjoy life with and grow old with, someone you can't get off your mine and can't wait to see again.
I read in a profile something Iiked she said " I can play in the dirt and mud all day and clean up and wear a little black dress at night" anywhere between that does kind of fit what i'm looking for

I prefer talking on the phone over chat room(but will do that first) you can get a better feel for a person on the phone
I'm a guy with a big heart, funny, kind hearted and I've been called a big teddy bear. If you have read this far you should drop me a line and say hi maybe we can be friends and who know maybe even more.

A friend of mine said "The only time you run out of chances is when you stop taking them"
plus If you never take a chance on Love you'll never have a broken heart but what good is a heart if it never feels love at all? Take a Chance!!!

First Date
I'm open to anything but i think it should be somewere that we can talk and get to know each other. To me going to the movies is not a good first date your watching the movie and not getting to know each other and thats the whole point of the first date,maybe a round of Disc golf (I don't keep score just for fun)Its quiet, outdoors and plenty of time to talk. But if i had to pick a perfect first date?????? I guess we wont know if its the perfect first date till after its over because we wont want it to end.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KevinC6483 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke