Happijay1
Age: 38
Hang out
lovforu4367
Age: 47
Long term
Phil McNasty: looking 4 someone to date and maybe more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lexington, North Carolina
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Phil McNasty is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Supervisor


dating
Chillin. 4/29/11






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am looking for someone to date and maybe more if we both feel it. I love going out to clubs, movies, and also staying at home and watching movies. I like to read and I can carry on a good conversation. I don't have any kids but I love being around them. They seem to like me as well. Maybe cause I'm a big kid (lol). But I am an adult and I would like adult conversation. I love music of all kinds. I was a DJ in the past so I try to keep up on current music. I would like to find someone who loves music also.

I date outside of my race. If I offend you by this, I'm sorry. Just keeping it real.

First Date
On the first date i would meet at a public place, either a coffee shop or local bar just to meet and see if you are interested in me. then we can figure out what to do from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Phil McNasty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married