Winston40
Age: 56
Long term
catsanddogs12
Age: 57
Hang out
bobbuddy: looking for a great match
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake hopatcong, New Jersey
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bobbuddy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
advt sales mgr


dating
Oct 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Bob
Looking for partner to share interests. Walking in the park,cooking,antique and classic automobiles,travel.
Very settled with my life and self.
Want to share life's experience. Must be Thin, Trim, Athletic or average build,a class act for dinner meetings and social outings,comfortable in the board room or the beach.
Crazy entrepreneur with focus on various projects including renewable energy. Most important focus in my life is sharing the experience of life with my 11 year old son, from music,theater,sports museums,and nature to spiritual insight the way a young child can understand it.

First Date
Prefer a phone conversation first, as a lot can be told from tone and inflection in one's voice.
Meet for coffee or Walk in the park and see where it goes.
A ride to nowhere with the top down only to find out we are both somewhere together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bobbuddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 43 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs