SaraLorien: Happiness is a form of courage
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa ana, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
SaraLorien Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
Customer Service Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello there!

Like you I'm not super sure what to say in this section, how do you describe yourself in a way that is appealing to others without sounding stuck up? I'm not sure yet, but I'm working on it! :) Until then I'm just going to toss out a list of things I love, since we are what we love, and if anything piques your interest drop me a line! I'd love to hear from you!

I love all the "normal" things, smiling, laughing, talking, spending time with friends and family, listening to good music, watching good tv, reading a good book, etc. But there are a few things that hold a special place in my heart including:

Scary movies--Actually I love all movies, especially in theaters (it turns a simple movie into an experience!) I just have a weakness for scary movies--ghost stories in particular--but it's a total love/hate relationship because I am such a girl! I watch the movies with my knees pulled up to my chest and my hands covering my eyes whenever it gets scary. I scream, I jump, complete strangers laugh--you get the picture right?

Roller Coasters--I love Magic Mountain--if it wasn't an hour away I'd be there at least once a week.

Games--Boggle, Scrabble, Taboo,Pictionary Man, Guesstures, I love almost all board games! I'm not all that good at video games--but I'm always up for learning! (Actually I'm pretty good at Tetris, and not terrible at Guitar Hero)

Other fun stuff--Like mini golf, bowling, ping-pong, skee-ball, air-hockey, baseball, etc.

So who and what am I looking for? Someone who's fun and willing to do things with me, but is also ok just hanging out and watching a movie on the couch. Someone who will try to make me happy when I'm sad and will let me do the same for them. Oh, and I love a great smile. If you have one you should use it often. :)


First Date
I've listed a good amount of things I like to do, plus I'm sure more will come up when we start talking. I know you have a list somewhere too, so lets compare our lists and find something we'd both enjoy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SaraLorien you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married