Age: 54
Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 49
Frank0708: Smart, Sassy, Sexy, Slim, Please Reply
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livingston, New Jersey
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Frank0708 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates degree
Night Owl
I.T. ( Information Technology )

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
********************** Met the Girl of my Dreams, Good Luck to ALL! *****************I'm a Very Romantic,6'0" @ 185lbs.,Professional with Dark Brown Hair & Blue Eyes. I have an Athletic Built and I'm very Healthy and into Nutrition. I'm Hard working, Well-organized, Handy( if you break it, I fix it! ), Humorous and Down to Earth. Financially and Emotionally Secure. I Enjoy Traveling, Beach, Las Vegas, Atlantic City , Caribbean Cruises, South America, Ft. Lauderdale etc. I often go down to the Jersey Shore to Relax, Surf Fish, Boating, Seafood & Sushi Restaurants, Antiquing and often stay in B&B's while there etc. I also enjoy going to N.Y.C. to see a Broadway Show, Picnic in Central Park, Museums and to end the day at a nice Restaurant while there too. I come from a VERY close knit loving family. My Parents are happily married over 50 Years and I also have 2 older sisters that are married with kids too. I have been a widower for over 10 years, but had some Long Term Relationships since then too. I'm searching for a Very Attractive inside and out slender Sensual Woman to have a Long Term Relationship leading to more. You should want to enjoy a good sexual relationship, cuddling and never going to bed angry. Please drop me a Note & Photo if you think we might click. `•.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸ »«((((º» `•.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸ »«((((º» = SUSHI = yum yum eatem up... >«(((º>..... »«((((º»
Happy Fishing

First Date
I would want to meet for a Coffee or Drinks first, preferably a quieter place. Then, if there is Chemistry for BOTH of us , we would go on a REAL DATE to a cozy restaurant to get to know one another.

CANCER SIGN - The Protector (June 21 - July 22 ) Moody, emotional & loving. May be shy.. Very loving and caring. Pretty/Handsome. Excellent partners for life.. Protective. Inventive,intuitive and imaginative. Shrewd and Cautious. Touchy - feely kind of person. Needs love from others. Easily hurt, but sympathetic. *Note*, I'm Not sure If I really believe in this stuff, but ALL is TRUE for me I think
..>«(((º>..... »«((((º»

*****WARNING*****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **** I highly recommend that other members post a similar notice.***

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Frank0708 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States