Rambone2
Age: 32
Hang out
D.Dub06: Looking to Live, Learn and Laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port moody, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
D.Dub06 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
TV Producer/Cameraman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello and welcome!

I am just a positive, fun-loving guy looking for a positive, fun-loving girl. I’ve got tons of energy which is why I love sports. Wanna come out and watch a hockey or soccer game? Even better if you wanna join in! I’m willing to try anything once and I hope you have the same sort of mindset. I love random adventures . One day I’d love to jump off a cliff in a squirrel suit. Seriously, it looks awesome. Look it up. My perfect day would include discovering new eats, going to random festivals around town, maybe doing a States run to hang out or shop, going for a swim, playing some hockey and then watching an 80s or a Will Ferrall movie. Who wants to watch “Back to the Future” or “Anchorman” with me?

I’m a huge people person and I’m very fortunate to have a large circle of friends and a job that allows me to meet new people everyday, so I’d love to get to know you, but in the end I’m looking for a long-term relationship. If you’re a awesome girl looking to get the most out of life, I’d love to hear from you!