nancarol
Age: 72
Dating
goodhappens: Enjoying the Journey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
goodhappens Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Life Coach, University Instructor


dating
April 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Susan
I'm ready for the next chapter in my life, and one of the things I'm looking forward to is a happy, healthy life partnership.

I enjoy living a relaxed, balanced, healthy/holistic lifestyle, and I walk, hike, and do yoga as often as possible. At the same time, I also love internet research, eco-friendly design, home improvement, staying up late, online business building, and traveling off the beaten path. In the spiritual world, I walk a wonderful Eastern/metaphysical path and have for many years now. I'm also an avid student of the Abraham-Hicks teachings, and my whole perspective has changed and expanded since I learned about the law of attraction.

I'm a recent empty nester with a 22-year-old daughter and a 19-year-old son. They're great kids (young adults) and I'm proud of who they are and where they're headed. Now that my son is off to college, I was able to take a trip in December of 2012 to the jungles of Belize, something I've wanted to do for quite some time -- it was a wonderful adventure, and I'm already planning a return trip!

In my daily work life, I'm currently teaching college classes, being a holistic life coach, and writing books. As I have more free time, I'd like to travel more, and maybe eventually live at least part-time in some tropical/coastal/green/beautiful place where it's 80 degrees every day and 70 every night.

I love great conversation and the flow of shared ideas, and am seeking a life partner who loves that too. It doesn't always have to be serious, and I do love a good laugh (with you, not at you). I'm not quick to jump in bed with someone, but in a committed relationship, physical touch and intimacy (both sexual and non-sexual) are wonderful things.

The partner I seek is open and honest, kind and respectful, healthy and loving. He's on his own path of ongoing personal and spiritual growth, and he can also laugh out loud and enjoy some occasional crass humor. He's a great communicator, both the speaking and the listening, and he's willing to stick around and resolve any conflicts that surface. He wants to spend plenty of time with me, but he also has his own friends, interests, and passions. He loves life and is happy to be here.

All of the above is also true for me.

Thanks for reading and all the best to you on this fishing expedition! If you're interested or have questions, please send me a message, and let's see what unfolds.

P.S. I chose "free thinker" as my "personality in one word" because I was required to choose one in order to update my profile. But really, I don't believe it's possible to describe my personality (or anyone else's) in one word. If "joyful spiritual adventurer" had been one of the choices, I might have chosen that. Just sayin'... :)


First Date
I'm open to ideas. Coffee, tea, or lunch in a place quiet enough to have some good conversation? Any great relationship will be grounded in friendship, so conversation is a good place to start.



Mail Settings
To send a message to goodhappens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke