Ursula1101
Age: 42
Friends
SF Girl: Let's hang out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
SF Girl Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello.

I am a sensitive, down to earth, honest, loyal, fun loving positive girl who loves to laugh. I'm a creative thinker who is looking for a partner who is a nice, social, easy going, energetic, sincere gentleman. I am passionate and serious about my work, and would enjoy learning from someone who is also passionate about life. I have a loving, supportive, easy going family who I am still close to. I have lived in San Francisco for many years and have dear friends who enrich my life. I love the City because it provides many opportunities to explore many different art, theater, concerts, restaurants, street fairs, hiking trails, and other outdoor events. I also love to travel, both in the states and overseas.

First Date
A very first meeting should be safe, open, and flexible. A coffee, a walk, or a museum visit seem like good ideas. Once I meet someone I like, the following are first date possibilities - another walk (I live at the ocean), lunch, dinner, an outdoor fair/event, a movie, or a concert.


Gifts Received