Cat61276: looking for understanding........
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black
Intent
Cat61276 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student


dating
recent pic.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have 3 children, l enjoy dancing, taking walks on the beach, love cats, good sense of humor and last but not least I believe in god. I enjoy R&B, oldies, salsa, merengue, bachatas, boleros, and slow jams. Im hoping to meet someone for long term that has a good caring heart, good morals and values, loves children, (and cats lol). good sense of humor and willing to settle down. I believe that in a relationship everything must be balanced in order to make it work.

First Date
Romantic dinner ( music, candle light.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cat61276 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke