actalanatural
Age: 37
Friends
spirit_sydney1977: Looking to hangout with people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sydney - chatswood, New South Wales
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
spirit_sydney1977 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service


dating
This is way easier than walking around it.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I definitely enjoy going out sail racing during summer. In summer time I go racing on Friday nights and every second Saturday. Friday twilights are a great way to relax after a week work (especially when the wind is strong). I am happy to invite people along sailing and you do not need experience.

I enjoy going to the beach and walking around Sydney harbour. I have really enjoyed exploring the old fortifications around Sydney harbour.

I have recently taken up hunting for lobsters and fishing. Though I have managed to catch lots of lobsters I am still trying to catch some recent fish.

I really enjoy scuba diving. I have done about 250 dives all over the Australian east coast and a few places overseas. I enjoy taking photos under water though it is definitely something that is not that easy to master.

I have been travelling to over 40 countries including England, Germany, France, Norway, Russia, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Thailand, Japan, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. In September 2010 I went on a trip that visited Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. In 2011 I went on a trip to Mexico, Belize, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and the USA. I tried some weird food to eat there including snake, bat, Rat, grasshopper and Tarantula.

I definitely enjoy going out for a meal and having a chat. I almost like everything. The raw fish stomach I tried when in Japan is about the only thing I would not go back for. I enjoy everything from seafood, Japanese, Thai, Chinese (especially Yum Cha on Sunday), German and many more.

Otherwise I like to try new activities, just give me a suggestion. I enjoy trying new activities.

First Date
I like going out for dinner. Really like Thai and Japanese food. Though I am not that picky and am happy eating almost any food.

Otherwise I am generally very happy to go to a comedy show (Wil Anderson) or some sporting event (AFL, NRL, Soccer).

I go sail racing on Friday nights and I can invite people along. Sydney harbour looks just fantastic on a Friday night with some 300 yachts out racing. What better way to get your mind off work than a good strong wind and some near misses.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spirit_sydney1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Australia
You must have a picture to contact this user.