lookinforange
Age: 52
Long term
ursabear: Tall cool one
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
ursabear Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jay
I am a shy guy at first but will open up and be a fun, easygoing guy who flees from drama or just watches it pass....

Am a good listener, and I do have a shoulder to lean on.

Have a BA in History! Good for trivial pursuit, wheel of fortune and of course - Jeopardy.

You can say that I have been there and done that. Saw combat as a soldier in the US Army in the Republic of Panama in-operation just cause- in '89. Even saw Gen Manuel Noriega closeup and personal with several others buying molas in St Stephens Square just before the intervention and we looked at each other for a moment. Wonder if he would remember me. He had a military bearing like Napoleon Bonaparte.
Then was later a sailor in the merchant marine, with articles on the USNS Kane in the Persian Gulf going from UAE to Bahrain and all the way to Oman and back...safely away from Somali Pirates and was there on my articles during operation desert fox.
I was a park ranger the states of in PA and FL. A sub school teacher. I am a survivor - a liver transplant recipient, thankful for the person who gave me life. I am presently advocating for the reestablishment of the US Civilian Conservation Corps and currently serving a term as a fire commissioner.

I hold a current Ham radio license, a volunteer radio station volunteer at WMNF-FM 88.5 FM, Tampa,
A volunteer in the Red Cross and a team member in a CERT,
I also perform activism in the realms of politics, peace and the environment.

Like to listen to most genres of music from drum circles to the Gregorian Chants, Beethoven, Mozart, the Beatles and even Macklemore & Ryan.

I want to find a true friend and hope to move it along into an LTR or that bane of bachelors --- marrage!

We can both blow off steam and walk, ride. drive. paddle, ride a train, plane or automobile and have fun, travel, and adventure in our "Sunny Paradise" or elsewhere in the world with our passports.

Visit the beach or a state park and drive along playing on the car stereo --- LOUD -- all of the following...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK8mJJJvaes

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ejga4kJUts

http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DPdiCJUysI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AzqiPvGrk

Lets even visit a local thrift shop.

I hope we are for saving what is left of our only planet.


First Date
We can meet at a public place for a cup of coffee
or just take a walk on the beach waves...
or just stare at each other and see who giggles first.



Mail Settings
To send a message to ursabear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.