highlander064
Age: 68
Friends
Larry0123
Age: 58
Dating
Stan737: Top Gun seeks Classy Lady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Makakilo, Hawaii
Details
71 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Stan737 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Aviation Instruction


dating
July 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a retired USAF fighter pilot, retired airline pilot, and avid golfer looking for that classy lady to share my life and times. I have a Bachlor's degree in Mechanical Engineering, Masters in Public Administration, and taught Boeing 737 systems for Aloha airlines till they went out of business. I enjoy golf 3 or 4 times a week, and enjoy working in my yard and garden. Love to travel, take at least one ski trip to the mainland during the winter, and a fishing trip in the summer. Last year, took a golf vacation to Phuket Thailand. I like to cook - play my guitar and watch sports on TV. I own the house I built - and love living in Hawaii. Come join me!

By the way - my profile says "70" - but last year, I was 69,,,, this year, I'm 60 - 10 ! I aint leaving my 60's - ever! I'm way to full of life to be old! Golf, ski, fish, travel, love cruises, love to laugh - let's share!

First Date
I enjoy meeting for coffee at Starbucks, or a glass of wine and pupu's at a nice restaurant. Quiet conversation and a big hug on the first date. I live by my "Law" - "Hugs are Free !!"