Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Somerset, Kentucky
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
penelope3345 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Retail management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very attracted to white/Caucasian men that are mechanically inclined or men that are medically inclined. If you also like to people-watch, we will definitely enjoy our golden years. I would like to take a vacation to tour several castles, always up to spending time in Walt Disney World, and who knows where else we could explore.

Sex is not the priority. COMPATIBILITY IS.
Cats set off my allergies. DOGS ARE WONDERFUL!
Books are avoided. TV & MOVIES ARE PREFERRED.
Girly-trendy looks are high maintenance. COMFY & WORKABLE ATTIRE MAKES MORE SENSE.

I also love classic cars, and I am looking forward to restoring and driving my '55 Chevy day.
I am and have been quite independent for too long. I have had good relationships and look forward to finding the best relationship.
I welcome questions. If you like to smile, message me. ;-)

I work in retail and spend much of my time with the general public. As a result, I enjoy coming home and NOT being in the public eye. I do enjoy going out and seeing new things. I really love old cars. Historical places are exciting. I even enjoy some futuristic stuff, too. All in all.... I can have fun just about anywhere. I just need the one person that makes me love my personal life more than my work-life. Know what I mean??

One more thing, learning about each other is a TWO way path. If you can not explain what I mean by this and follow it then I will not be content. Just keeping it real.

First Date
I am truly wanting a life-long relationship. BUT.... I am not desperate enough to just hand out any personal contact info with out chatting via pof multiple times. If you have a problem with that, then I might consider you impatient and in need of a hook-up. NOT what I am looking for.

Soooo, after several chats and some sign of compatibility, I would like to meet in public. Dinner would be nice. Something casual and simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to penelope3345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married