Age: 41
Age: 41
Age: 36
kindone32: Looking for my last first date
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Capitola, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
kindone32 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Still learning what I want to do :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
You’re a unique find on here ?

Do you enjoy mythology, goddesses/gods, ancient cultures, different spiritualities...?

Also libraries, museums, bookstores, board games?

Maybe you’re very educated - at schools or self taught through books, effort, interest in learning or more?

Not a partier or drinker type - more homebody?

Like to giggle and be silly but am a serious person as well?

Love animals and live with one your close to?

Are you seeking a best friend first to build something meaningful with?

Do you care more about the connection and similarities you share with a person rather than physical size .. or can see beauty in someone no matter if they are considered big by society?

Want something built on deep respect, sincere kindness, real communication skills, true listening?

Please write me :-)

First Date
Take a walk downtown by the ocean or near a park, grab a bite to eat ... something fun, but would give us a chance to talk and get to know each other.