momof2mawof3: Looking for my best friend??
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
momof2mawof3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
September 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am very independent and am not looking for a sugar daddy. I want a special someone that will also be my best friend and share life with me. I own my own home and car, I am financially stable, having my current job for over 30 years. I enjoy anything outdoors, the water, beach, listening to music and dancing, car races, truck pulls, mud races, riding 4 wheelers, gardening, camping, fishing, and just taking long walks. I am not looking for a one night stand, so if that is what you are looking for.....keep fishing!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything that we both agree on together. A cup of coffee, a night of dancing, or a walk in the park.
I am not an upgraded member, so shoot me a message!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to momof2mawof3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 55.