warren065
Age: 49
Friends
Michael_RT
Age: 39
Long term
roknroller: Hello there, my name is....
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
roknroller Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
mechanic


dating
" how you doin ? "






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, I'm new to town, looking to make some new friends and meet someone that will show me around around town. I enjoy all kinds of activities including, going to concerts, going for walks or drives, going to the movies, attending festivals and events , having a friendly game of pool or darts, or its nice just to hang out enjoying a pizza and a beer. I am hoping to find a nice woman that's fit , has employment and transportation. I have a great sense of humour, integrity, over-whelming amount of patience, bright positive attitude,and an uncanny ability to solve math equations in my head. Music is a part-time hobby of mine, I enjoy listening to it, playing it, or on occasion teaching it. I have a sense of adventure and a passion for travelling and would like to see more of this crazy world when time permits. If I haven't bored you yet and you want to chat and say Hi, please do...lots more to tell !

First Date
I nice first date would be lunch at a cozy bistro, perhaps an afternoon ice skating, a walk in park enjoying some conversation or a day at the spa getting a facial and a manicure (ha ! I put the last one there to see if you're paying attention). Whatever we decide to do , I'm easy to get along with . A 20 minute meet and greet over a cup of coffee isn't a bad idea for those squeezed for time.



Mail Settings
To send a message to roknroller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female