cwatney: I'm a nerd for video games
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cwatney Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Cast member at Disneyland







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
About me, First off there is no way to fully tell you who I am by typing in a box. I am nerdy, funny and I like to get dirty and play football or dress up and go out. I love video games and hanging out. If you want to know more or something specific just send me a message..ok so here's a little more about me :p
I love music, its my passion. I would be lost without my family, they will always come first. I am looking for a guy who loves thier family as much as I love mine. He needs to know how to treat a lady. Im not looking for a super model body, just a fun, kind, laid back guy who can love me for me.

On the same note, yes I realize im not the super hot modles you see running around in thier underwear. Even if i did have a smaller waistline I still respect myself way too much to parade my body like that. I plan on saving it all for the man im supposed to be with.

About me: I graduated from Berklee Music Online where I studied Music Business/Artist Management.
I am currently going to Full Sail University getting my B.S in Music Business.
I play guitar and sing (not saying that im good lol). I spend alot of time with my family, they mean the world to me. I have 2 younger brothers who will have to accept you also if things get serious.No pressure tho :).
I will say that i'm shy at first but if i feel we are hitting it off I will loosen right up :)

My ideal guy would be a Christian man who is capable of providing for his family (both physically and spiritually)
I know this seriously limits the number of guys I will seriously consider going out with but this is a huge deal. If the driest conversation we have contains more language than I've ever said in my life, it's not gonna work. I want someone I can be excited to introduce to my parents. Yes, I'm that kind of girl but I don't care. I was raised in the south so I've got a high expectation of how a guy should treat a girl. I'm not snobby at all, just being truthful!!

I do currently work at Disneyland and yes we can go there for a first date lol. (and yes I can get you in for free) lol but don't use me for a free day at the happiest place on earth ;p

Alrighty then,I think this is a long enough explination about who I am. If you have any qustions dont hesitate to ask. :)

First Date
for a first date... I think it would be fun to grab some dinner, play some xbox and just talk and get to know one another ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cwatney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married