7ive7ove7earn: New to the area & looking for a hangout buddy!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Silver springs, Maryland
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
7ive7ove7earn Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Network & Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Nick
Updated: June 2, 2014

New to the area, looking to meet new people and make new friends. Looking for a girl to spend the afternoon with either playing tennis, catching a movie, exploring the park or city, grabbing a drink, or even just relaxing at home with take out food and Netflix.

I'm Nick, I am 28 years old. I am single and have been for a very looong time. I don't know why I am actually trying this but I guess a part of me (maybe my heart) is telling me that I need someone in my life to share happiness with.

About Me:

I work and go to school full time, so I don't get many chances to go out and meet knew people. I typically hang around the usual circle of friends so that doesn't really help much with finding someone. Because when we go out we typically go clubbing and well i am not really the type to go up to a beautiful girl at the club that i don't know and try dancing with her or making moves on her there. Oh well

I got lost in thought what am i doing again LOL... oh yeah well i dont want to put to much on here because what are we suppose to talk about if we already know everything about one another :P

I love sports, I play everything my favs are basketball & tennis, i swim, bowl, shoot pool, paintball, lazertag, drive "slightly above speed limit, help others ( its more like a curse than a gift), travel, hike, bike, explore, get lost, hide and seek, beer pong, be with friends and family, go karts, amusement parks, being at the beach, going to the gym, video games, working on cars, caving, rock climbing, go out to movies or just cuddle at home after renting 5 from the new release wall of blockbuster or downloading afew instead :-P or going out to dinner and trying new places out or pulling out a recipe book lighting a few candles and some light music in the backround, pretty much anything i try to make the best outta everything!

MUSIC:

As for music goes i listen to everything that has a good beat or good lyrics from things before my time to techno. Theres just way to many bands and artists out there to name lol might be a little embarrassed to name a few so if you really want to know just ask. I havent been much of a clubber, but i guess its just the fact that i dont like to be single and have to be the guy that goes and finds a girl to dance with and might end up be "THAT GUY" that girls talk about so maybe if i had someone to go with and dance with i might actually like it better.


What I am looking for:

I'm not going to lie and say that looks doesn't matter. But I do have to be attracted to my match.

I'd love to find someone that shares similar interests and goals as I do, for that if we like to do the same things, a big part of our relationship would be doing things together and keeping one another happy and not bored.

She would need to be respectful and family oriented. Love movies, cartoons, a big kid at heart, love sports (to play and watch), be able to get down and dirty and be outdoors, camp, fish, etc but also can put on a beautiful dress and heals and go clubbing with :) .

Someone that is a cuddler, and believes that life is too short to be arguing and rather compromise so that we can be both happy. Someone that is faithful, honest, caring, kind, loving, and is looking for a long term relationship.

First Date
An ideal first date could mean grabbing a smoothie for lunch, walking through a park and talking. Getting to know more about one another. Then going out to dinner at her favorite restaurant. After wards relax a bit and catch a movie. After the movie go out for a few drinks or just dance the night away at a club. After the long amazing date go back to one or the others place and cuddle.

Or something different out of the norm and spontaneous like a random beach trip.