ycastanet: College educated preferred
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
ycastanet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Trying again. Why? Because life can always be better with the right company. What do you want to do this weekend? I enjoy nature, good wine, good food, small groups of friends, live music, and the smell of starch and leather (think cowboy not biker) mixed with cologne that working up a little sweat on the dancfloor waft together. I recently purchased my first house and lately I've spent most of my time there learning how to 'house'. I don't want to get into a political debate, I just want you to respect that my democratic ideas are just about how I think people should be treated in this life, afterall I learned in kindergarten that I should be nice, work hard, and sometimes I should share.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
conversation over drinks in a not too crowded not too loud spot


Mail Settings
To send a message to ycastanet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married