alhiker: Looking for my forever princess
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim, California
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
alhiker wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm looking for my one forever princess...or angel...maybe it's you! I am a calm, caring, affectionate, patient, soft-spoken, playful and easy-going gentleman. I don't stress over trivial things--in the course of life, what does it matter if you get a dent in your car, the dinner gets burned (hey, maybe I got distracted snuggling with my mate!), your favorite sport's team loses (can't win them all), or you wake up with a bad hair day...actually, I feel fortunate to have all my hair!

I love and appreciate the simple pleasures of life (I know that sounds trite...but it's true!). I love the outdoors and nature and going on little excursions. I love sunsets, the smell of ocean air, the feel of sand under my bare feet, the warm touch of my lady's hand as we share a long walk. I also love rainy, cold nights--gives me an excuse to cuddle and warm-up with my lady. Actually, when I find my princess, I won't need an excuse! There is nothing like finding that special person that you would want to protect, cherish, spoil, and give her the affection she angel deserves no less!

Of course, I also expect to be treated as a "prince." I require daily (ummmm...maybe hourly) hugs and sweet kisses. Making me feel special and wanted is essential. I am a playful and young-at-heart kind of guy (after all, I teach first grade!) and enjoy occasional wrestling (not too rough), pillow fights (not below the belt, please), tickling (not the out-of-control kind), a challenge mind-against-mind game of...checkers (okay, chess, too) and arm wrestling (I'll even let you use both of your arms).

Outdoor activities that I enjoy include tennis, biking (as in pedal), yes...walking at the beach!, shooting some hoops, skiing (although it has been awhile), oh, and I can't forget about hiking! I love nature and all it's beauty. The Good Lord above knew what He was doing when He placed a little bit of heaven on earth...the ocean, mountains, deserts...I love them all!

So, don't be afraid to contact me...only if it's to say "Hi" or to ask me a question. Teaching keeps me pretty busy, but I'll do my best to get back to you. Please don't be offended if I don' know how time flies, and days turn into weeks! Of course, if I think there may be a special connection...I'll definitely make the time...angels don't come around everyday!

PS I just thought of a couple of more things...I'm not a party-animal kind of guy. I rarely drink (okay, I think you know I mean alcohol-related drinks:) I'm also not a coffee drinker...I do enjoy hot chocolate (with little marshmallows). Furthermore, I'm not into gambling at Las Vegas (shows and eating out is fun there, though)...and I love music--all kinds from hard rock to classical...depending upon my mood.

PSS Just to let you know, when I use the words--"princess" and "angel" I mean to use them as terms of endearment. I'm not meaning that you need a prince to rescue you. I expect that you are a strong, independent, intelligent and talented lady who desires a man with the same qualities to be your loving and supporting companion in life.

PSSS I'm realistic, I know I'm not the most handsome should see my heart!! It's definitively a 10! Ha Ha
Okay, no more PS's...for now:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to alhiker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States