Purple_firefl
Age: 33
Dating
norcaligirl1975: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
norcaligirl1975 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Health Club Manager, Personal Trainer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I enjoy traveling especially places that are near the ocean and or have beautiful sunsets. I love History and also enjoy visitng places that are rich in it. I like to try out new restaurants with friends, dancing, the theater, and I also like quiet nights at home. I would love to learn to play golf. I took a couple of lessons, and even bought clubs, but its hard to find a willing participant to teach me. I manage a ladies only health club, and I am a personal trainer. Its not what I thought I would do, but its extremely rewarding to help people achieve their fitness goals. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile....if you want to know more, feel free to ask. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to norcaligirl1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke