beautiful_decay: Yeah whatever
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
beautiful_decay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Claims clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Update: I have realized that "finding the one" is a pipe dream. It's all bullshit. I would do anything for the man I'm with but I have learned that there are very few worth it.

Hi im a single mom of 2. My kids are my life and I would do anything thing for them. I am a full-time claims clerk at a medical workman comp company. I am looking for a man who wants me for me. I like guys with tattoos and compassion. Guys who show they care and doesn't care what everyone else thinks. Basically im looking for a old fashion gentleman with tattoos lol. If you want to know anything else ask. Please no pot smokers or drug addicts. Happy hunting :-)

First Date
Anything as long as its fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beautiful_decay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married