LV2PAMPER: Nice guy,young looking, Renaissance man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West hollywood, California
81 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LV2PAMPER is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Now retired.


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Pierre
Please take your time to read my profile to the end before you send me an Email.

My pictures are UNEDITED.

A small text is not enough to explain a whole life spent on 3 continents.
I am 81,and in very good shape. I practice Yoga 2-3 times a week, I look and act much younger than my age. I am of French origin and a U.S. citizen. I am retired now and became "LOW MAINTENANCE" with flexible hours, and since I am not tied down to a steady job or family obligations. I am free to travel now and then. I have lived in L.A for 26yrs, working as an independent licensed insurance broker. I am energetic, spontaneous, caring, very affectionate, with brown hair and eyes, and a touch of European romanticism. I keep up with world affairs and enjoy learning new things. I am a news junkie, mainly by computer, and I am always interested in your ideas and suggestions. I am a man of integrity and depth of character, with an incredible life experience and more than enough love to share.
My Interests.
Digital Photography, computer, reading, Yoga, Pleasure Motor boats,[which was my previous business in France], Music, classical and jazz, Movies, Cooking and sharing the kitchen, Walking, Massage. Social Events..Conversation. Politic, Economy, Discussions. Concerts, Museum. Plays, International Networks, Meeting people and much more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for companionship… a best friend. I am a Renaissance man... You must be emotionally available, intelligent, classy, compassionate, looking for chemistry, and passion. You like to pamper and be pampered, and spend quality time sharing common interests. You are communicative on all levels, with a good sense of humor. I have traveled all over the world ,several Cruises, Europe, Middle East, North Africa, West Africa, Central America, Canada, Alaska, Mexico, Scandinavia, etc..I also enjoy quite and relaxing evening at home with a glass of champagne in front of the fire place. Not too much interest in TV.....
I would like to find a Travel Partner who accept to share sometimes [ including Financially ] a Week End getaway or a road trip.

I'd just like to add...
We could meet for coffee, or a drink in a comfortable setting or a walk in the park. The idea is to have time to talk, and, hopefully, connect. It would be great if sparks fly and, when we part, we anxiously look forward to our next meeting.

There are things you should know about me: I don't lie about my age; I expect others to do the same, height ,weight and recent pictures …before we meet…we cannot start a relationship with a lie…or a misrepresentation...leading to nowhere.

I would appreciate a posted photo or several, so that I can place a face to a name. I am 6.1' and I enjoy to be with women 5.4' to 5.10', between 65 and 75 ish...REAL AGE... No pets allowed in my building..[ Part of my Lease Agreement....Sorry!]...and I have a preference for women who like to share the kitchen..
Please be local ,I live in West Hollywood, LA. Our lives are too busy and too short to deal with the inconvenience of a long-distance relationship.
Thank you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LV2PAMPER you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.