64tapatia: Let's get off POF together!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
64tapatia is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Carmen

I'm a fun, energetic, independent woman, excited to start a new adventure. I live a simple, peaceful, drama free life and take pleasure in the simpe things. I enjoy going to the movies, dinner/ drinks, live music, Theater, hiking, street festivals, weekend get a ways, road trips, staying in on rainy nights cuddling, traveling, and much more. I've been to Europe on 2 different occasions and would love to visit again soon, hopefully with someone special.

I have a 22 year old son, who recently graduated from college (proud mom here) and is already on his way making a life for himself.

I'm not here looking for a hook-up, a FWB, NSA relationship or, a pen pal. I feel I had to put that in, due to my experience on POF.

I hope to meet a man that will make me feel butterfies when he knocks on my door. I miss that feeling! I'm attracted to strong men. Who know how to take the lead in any situation. A man who is a man's man, strong yet sensitive and with good morals, a true gentleman at heart. It might seem old fashioned but I believe in traditional gender roles... Am I the only one?

Thanks for stopping by and happy fishing!

First Date
HM ... Could be getting together to enjoy a yougurt or getting ice cream, maybe an early morning walk or hike , or ?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 64tapatia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke